New!!

Sometimes the past just won’t stay buried..,

 

When 14-year-old Brittany disappears one night, her parents are devastated, certain she has been taken. 

 

They can’t bear to think about who has done this and why, about what might be happening to their precious daughter. 

 

Their neighbor, Taylor, is a rock, doing everything she can to help – organizing search parties, setting up a Facebook page …

 

As this affluent California community becomes focused on the hunt for the missing girl, it slowly becomes clear that her disappearance is linked to terrible secrets from the past. 

 

Secrets that must be kept hidden at all costs….

 

The Good Neighbor is a gripping psychological thriller that twists and turns as it races towards its nerve-shredding climax. Perfect for fans of K. L. Slater, Teresa Driscoll and Mark Edwards. 

Amazon-Buy-Button.gif
Fiction by Cathryn Grant

The Good Neighbor is a fast-paced, tightly plotted, twist packed, mesmerizing thriller that had me hooked in from the first page. I didn't want to put this book down but on the other hand, I didn't want the exhilarating, thrilling ride to end. -- Nicki's Life of Crime

I’m absolutely addicted to the Alexandra Mallory series! Cathryn Grant writes like no other psychological suspense (my fav!) author I’ve ever read. And I read A LOT! Get crankin’, Cathryn. I’m missing Alex, already! -- Amazon Reader

Connect with me

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2019 by Cathryn Grant